Skip to main content

Die Scheibe wurde in den englischen Parlour Studios mit Produzent Russ Russell aufgenommen und wird via Century Media veröffentlicht. Das Artwork stammt von Andreas Pettersson. Das Video für die erste Single wurde von Oscar Dziedziela/OD Visual produziert. 

THE HAUNTED selbst kommentieren den Track folgendermaßen: "We’re very excited to finally be able to air our first single from the new album “Strength In Numbers” and let it set the tone for the brutality of the album. “Brute Force” is one of those songs written in the early stage of making the album and shows our hunger to make new music, uncompromising, unforgiving and just to the point."
THE HAUNTED – “Strength In Numbers”:
1. Fill The Darkness With Black
2. Brute Force
3. Spark
4. Preachers Of Death
5. Strength In Numbers
6. Tighten The Noose
7. This Is The End
8. The Fall
9. Means To An End
10. Monuments