Skip to main content


DMP0173 cover“In The Nightside Eclipse” turned 25 a few days ago and, for those familiar with the work of Naas Alcameth, it is no surprise this EMPERORmasterpiece was/is a heavy influence in his music. “Of Harvest, Scythe and Sickle Moon”, the third track on the upcoming “Gods Without Name” debut album, is no exception. An intense and haunting piece of malefic Black Metal:


Expanding far beyond the themes and sounds within AKHLYS, “Gods Without Name” probes ever further into the darkness found beyond the boundaries of the profane and waking world of man.

Recorded at Promethean Forge Studios and mixed + mastered by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio in the Rocky Mountains, the album features 9 terrifying and occult tracks: 1. Parallax I 
2. Holy Mother of Terror
3. Of Harvest, Scythe and Sickle Moon
4. Gods without Name
5. Thresher
6. The Watcher on the Threshold
7. Prayer of Abjection
8. Dread Spirit of the Place
9. Parallax II

Art creation by Bahrull Martafrom Abomination Imagery.

“Gods Without Name” will be released on March 22nd worldwide, on Digipack CD, Gatefold 12" LP, Special Edition Gatefold 12" LP and it can be pre-ordered from our European webshopNorth American webshop and Bandcamp.