LEGACY - The Voice from the Darkside

Switch to desktop

Monday, 11 July 2016 22:58

UNGOD

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Monday, 11 July 2016 22:50

FROM HELL

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday, 01 July 2016 13:32

DUST BOLT

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Friday, 01 July 2016 13:22

HEAVE BLOOD AND DIE

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday, 01 July 2016 13:12

NECROMANCING THE STONE

Published in Fortsetzungs-Stories Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday, 01 July 2016 13:07

HIGHLORD

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Thursday, 30 June 2016 14:00

SILENCE Magazin

Published in Aktuelle Interviews Written by
Rate this item
(4 votes)
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 00:05

NOTHGARD - Studioreport

Published in Aktuelle Interviews Written by
Rate this item
(2 votes)
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 13:30

DENNER/SHERMANN

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Monday, 23 May 2016 15:11

FEAR OF DOMINATION

Published in Aktuelle Interviews Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Friday, 06 May 2016 17:36

DESTRUCTION

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Friday, 06 May 2016 17:28

IRON SAVIOR

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday, 06 May 2016 00:35

NIK TURNER

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Friday, 06 May 2016 00:16

THE VISION BLEAK

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Thursday, 21 April 2016 23:58

SIG:AR:TYR

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Thursday, 21 April 2016 23:52

SUPREME CHAOS RECORDS

Published in Fortsetzungs-Stories Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Thursday, 21 April 2016 23:46

SONS OF SOUNDS

Published in Fortsetzungs-Stories Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Monday, 07 March 2016 23:43

GRIMNER

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Rate this item
(10 votes)
Friday, 04 March 2016 23:25

TOTAL HATE

Published in Fortsetzungs-Stories Written by
Rate this item
(5 votes)
Friday, 04 March 2016 23:18

CARTHAUN

Rate this item
(3 votes)
Friday, 04 March 2016 18:53

SAM GOPAL

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

(c) 2012 www.legacy.de

Top Desktop version