LEGACY - The Voice from the Darkside

Switch to desktop

Friday, 25 December 2015 16:36

PRONG

Rate this item
(5 votes)
Monday, 21 December 2015 14:20

WHISKY TEMPEL

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Monday, 21 December 2015 13:58

KETZER

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Sunday, 20 December 2015 16:34

ENTERA

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Wednesday, 02 December 2015 10:48

Frei.Wild

Published in Aktuelle Interviews Written by
Rate this item
(2 votes)
Friday, 27 November 2015 02:04

ULI JON ROTH

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Saturday, 21 November 2015 21:38

HOAXBANE

Published in Aktuelle Interviews Written by
Rate this item
(2 votes)
Thursday, 19 November 2015 21:39

KETZER

Published in Fortsetzungs-Stories Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Tuesday, 17 November 2015 04:36

THIS GIFT IS A CURSE

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Tuesday, 17 November 2015 03:27

BORGNE

Published in Fortsetzungs-Stories Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Tuesday, 17 November 2015 02:38

AETHERNAEUM

Published in Fortsetzungs-Stories Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Sunday, 18 October 2015 15:54

SKYFORGER

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Sunday, 18 October 2015 15:49

YSENGRIN

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Sunday, 18 October 2015 14:39

PROFOUND LORE RECORDS

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Sunday, 18 October 2015 14:33

MANTRA

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday, 16 October 2015 22:06

MAIEUTISTE

Published in Fortsetzungs-Stories Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday, 16 October 2015 21:52

KILL RITUAL

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Tuesday, 22 September 2015 23:14

EISREGEN

Published in Fortsetzungs-Stories Written by
Rate this item
(14 votes)
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 13:49

JONNE

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 13:46

DEATHCODE SOCIETY

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 13:33

BLACK TEMPLE

Published in Fortsetzungs-Stories Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Tuesday, 04 August 2015 12:51

MERCURY FALLING

Published in Aktuelle Interviews Written by
Rate this item
(3 votes)

(c) 2012 www.legacy.de

Top Desktop version