THE SARCOPHAGUS - Beyond This World’s Illusion (Albumstream)

Black Metal aus der Türkei - darüber stolpert man auch nicht alle Tage. Umso mehr freuen wir uns, euch diese Albumpremiere exklusiv zu präsentieren!

Das Album, welches aab dem 04.04.17 via Satanath Records (Rus) in association with Death Portal Studio (USA), Fila Sophiae (Sweden) & Sphera Noctis Records (Brazil) erhältlich ist, kann hier erworben werden:

Diew Band über das Album:

Beyond this physical world, behind the curtains of this illusion, there is a timeless and formless darkness rises... And this is The Reign of Chaos
Track List

01. Reign Of Chaos
02. Ain Sof
03. Dymadiel
04. The Profanity Rites
05. Sapremia Of Earthly Creatures
06. Triumphant Divine Terror
07. Armoured Death
08. Flaming Key To Divine Wisdom
09. Apocalyptic Beast
Length - 45:51